请选择您的语言(仅英语--有些页面是自动翻译的,因此会有一些小的近似值
联盟营销

通过联盟营销推动增长

原来的绩效营销学科现在比以往任何时候都更有效。

但是,联属营销并不是将广告商与出版商联系起来,并将链接放到网站上那么简单。事实上,在Artefact ,我们知道要执行一个成功的项目,需要技巧、时间和良好的网络。

 

正确的做法,联盟营销是获取收入、销售、线索和客户的最有效的在线方式之一。

 

此外,通过基于绩效的付费模式,您只需为您想要的结果付费--无论是潜在客户、访问量、签约、预订、订单还是销售。

我们如何在联盟营销中脱颖而出

丰富的国际经验与高效的技术应用相结合

自2004年以来,我们已经在50多个国家开展了成功的联盟营销活动,为我们的广告客户量身定做。我们是德国BVDW(德国数字经济协会)的积极成员,作为相关认证的拥有者,我们承诺遵守其行为准则。

我们与几乎所有垂直领域的主要联属会员建立了长期而密切的合作关系,并与AWIN和Tradedoubler或CJ等主要网络建立了合作关系。我们正在与所有已建立的网络合作,我们也获得了认证。AWIN已经连续四年授予我们令人垂涎的代理奖。

我们的跟踪和报告工具使我们能够实施最新的联属营销趋势,通过整合和自动化日常业务带来最大的效率,并保持一切透明化--在每个参与者之间建立信心。

我们的工作方式

在Artefact ,我们有一套独特的方法来实施我们的联盟营销计划。我们的全方位服务方法建立在两大支柱上:技术和人员。

我们的跟踪技术包括优化和提高项目处理和欺诈检测的整体效率的工具。

联属营销是一项以人为本的业务,因此我们建立了强大的国际出版商网络和网络。我们参加网络活动和会议,组织顶级合作伙伴日活动,并与每个市场中最相关的出版商保持着密切的关系。我们与网络合作的质量体现在一长串的认证和奖项中。

我们先进的技术和广泛的网络相结合,使我们能够为客户提供定制的和个性化的联属营销策略。

我们采取"全球思维,本地行动"("glocal")的方法。我们与联属会员以及当地、全球、公共和私人联属网络有着密切的合作关系。结合我们的国际团队,我们在本地和全球范围内提供高效的联盟营销。

没有黑箱,没有隐性费用。我们提供最大限度的透明度,当然,也会不断优化欺诈检测和预防。 有效的账户管理。我们为您的联属项目提供360°实践导向的客户管理。让我们来处理从网络选择和技术建议,到日常业务的监督,包括行动规划和安置谈判。我们还将准备报告,实施仪表盘和监控KPI。此外,我们还是您与联属会员和联属网络之间的纽带,无论在本地还是全球。

我们最先进的工具。

在我们的Artefact 中,我们使用我们的工具和功能来最大限度地提高您的项目的效率和影响。

实施我们的品牌控制和打字功能工具可以确保PPC和联盟活动的质量。此外,它可以检测到各种欺诈活动,如品牌滥用、品牌竞价和广告劫持,并通过警报和报告通知您。

我们的Feed Manager工具为不同的搜索引擎、联盟网络或价格和产品比较提供定制化的Feed。

Artefact Affiliate Analytics,即TripleA,是我们的跟踪、报告、广告服务和私人网络解决方案工具。这个透明的工具提供实时数据,包括所有相关的KPI,一目了然,将多个来源的数据整合到一个平台上。

客户案例--德国电信私有通信有限公司(Deutsche Telekom Privatkunden-Vertrieb GmbH)。

以下案例研究展示了我们成功的和长期的客户合作关系。这些合作关系的建立得益于我们的技术专长和最先进的工具,以及我们的国际足迹、战略方法和一支才华横溢、关系良好的专家团队。

 

图片相关

挑战

自2007年以来,Artefact 一直是德国电信私有通信有限公司(Deutsche Telekom Privatkunden-Vertrieb GmbH)的联盟营销监管机构。主要关注移动通信、DSL和互联网、电视和商业客户。2013年,我们部署了一个广告服务器,监控所有在线渠道的表现。我们对产生的数据进行分析和优化。

战略

我们的主要目标是通过提高新客户率来实现销售最大化(主要是合同)。这一目标是通过密切协调业绩渠道、获取和发展合作伙伴关系,以及与客户、网络和合作伙伴的密切合作来实现的。

影响和主要成果

通过与平台和出版商建立数据驱动的合作关系,我们每年为其提供36亿次的广告印象,将广告活动的业绩提高了100%,从而使销售额和营业额持续增长。

 

客户案例 -德国汉莎集团

挑战

德国汉莎集团是全球领先的航空集团之一。每家航空公司的目标都是在尊重当地特色的同时,通过全球战略增加在线预订量。

战略

为了增加联盟渠道内的全球在线预订量,我们制定了一个专门的推广计划。根据这一计划,在不到一年的时间里,已经在4个不同的联属网络中建立了40个市场。SWISS联盟计划在11个国家上线,并有一个面向"世界其他地区"的国际计划。

影响和主要成果

为汉莎集团集中管理了大量的联盟营销活动,结合我们的国际专业知识,导致了。

  • 联盟计划的同比增长
  • 净值、预订和乘客人数增加
  • 10年以上的客户信任
  • 与联营公司建立成功的长期伙伴关系

国际化的结果是,约有75,000个连接的分支机构

Select your language (English only - Other languages are coming soon)
Affiliate Marketing

Driving growth with Affiliate Marketing.

The original Performance Marketing discipline is more effective now than ever.

But, Affiliate Marketing isn’t as simple as connecting advertisers with publishers and putting links on sites. In fact, at Artefact, we know it takes skill, time and a good network to execute a successful program.

 

Done right, Affiliate Marketing is one of the most efficient ways of acquiring revenue, sales, leads and customers online.

 

Plus, with the performance-based payment model, you only pay for the results that you want – be it leads, visits, sign-ups, bookings, orders or sales.

How we excel at Affiliate Marketing

FAR-REACHING INTERNATIONAL EXPERIENCE COMBINED WITH EFFICIENT USE OF TECHNOLOGY

We have been developing successful Affiliate Marketing campaigns in over 50 countries since 2004, individually tailored to our advertisers. We are an active member of the BVDW (The German Association for the Digital Economy) in Germany, and, as a proud owner of the respective certification, we’ve committed ourselves to their Code of Conduct.

We have built long-standing and close relationships with key affiliates in almost every vertical, and with major networks such as AWIN and Tradedoubler or CJ and many more. We are cooperating with all established networks for which we are certified as well. AWIN has given us a coveted Agency Award for the fourth year in a row.

Our tracking and reporting tools enable us to implement the latest Affiliate Marketing trends, bringing utmost efficiency via consolidation and automation of routines in our daily business and keeping everything transparent – creating confidence among everyone involved.

HOW WE WORK

At Artefact, we have a unique methodology to our Affiliate Marketing programs. Our full-service approach is built on two pillars: technology and people.

Our tracking technology includes tools to optimise and increase the overall efficiency within the program handling as well as fraud detection.

Affiliate Marketing is a people business, so we’ve built up a strong network of international publishers and networks. We attend networking events and conferences, organise top partner days and have a close relationship with the most relevant publishers in each market. The quality of our partnerships with networks is reflected in a long list of certifications and awards.

The combination of our advanced technology and extensive network lets us offer custom-built and individual Affiliate Marketing strategies to our clients.

We have a “think global, act local” (a “glocal”) approach. We have close partnerships with affiliates and with local, global, public and private affiliate networks. Combined with our international teams, we offer efficient Affiliate Marketing on a local and global scale.

No black box, no hidden fees. We offer maximum transparency and, of course, constantly optimise fraud detection and prevention. Effective account management. We offer 360° practice-oriented account management for your affiliate program. Let us handle everything from network choice and technical advice, to the supervision of the day-to-day business, including action planning and placement negotiations. We will also prepare reports, implement dashboards and monitor KPIs. In addition, we act as a link between you and affiliates and affiliate networks, locally and globally.

OUR STATE-OF-THE-ART TOOLS

Within our Artefact offering we use our tools and features to maximise the efficiency and impact of your programs.

Implementing our Brand control and Typosquatting features tool ensures quality across PPC and affiliate activity. Furthermore, it can detect a variety of fraudulent activities such as brand abuse, brand bidding and ad hijacking, and will notify you through alarms and reports.

Our Feed Manager tool offers customised feeds for different search engines, affiliate networks or price and product comparisons

Artefact Affiliate Analytics, or TripleA, is our tracking, reporting, ad-serving and private network solution tool. This transparency-enabling tool offers real-time data including all relevant KPIs at a glance, combining data from several sources for a consolidated picture in one platform.

Client case – Deutsche Telekom Privatkunden-Vertrieb GmbH

The following case studies demonstrate our successful and long lasting client partnerships. These have been cultivated thanks to our technical expertise and state-of-the-art tools combined with our international footprint, strategic approach and a team of talented and well connected experts.

 

Image associée

The Challenge

Since 2007, Artefact has been the supervising affiliate marketing agency of the Deutsche Telekom Privatkunden-Vertrieb GmbH. The main focuses are mobile communications, DSL & internet, television and business customers. In 2013, an adserver was deployed which monitors performance across all online channels. The data generated is analysed and optimised by us.

The Strategy

Our main objective is to maximise sales (contracts, mainly) by increasing the new customer rate. This objective is achieved through the close coordination of performance channels, acquisition and development of partnerships, and close cooperation with our client, networks and partners.

Impact & Key Results

By setting up data-driven partnerships with platforms and publishers, we increased campaign performance by 100% by serving 3.6 billion ad impressions annually Leading to continuous increases in sales and turnover.

 

Client case – Deutsche Lufthansa Group

The Challenge

Deutsche Lufthansa Group is one of the world’s leading airline groups. Each Airline aimed to increase their online bookings with a global strategy while still respecting local specificities.

The Strategy

To increase global online bookings within the affiliate channel, a dedicated roll-out map was set up. Following this plan, 40 markets have been set up in less than a year within 4 different affiliate networks. The SWISS affiliate program is live in 11 countries and has one international program for “rest of the world”.

Impact & Key Results

The centralised management of numerous affiliate marketing campaigns for the Lufthansa Group, combined with our international know-how, led to:

  • Year on year growth of the affiliate programs
  • Increased net value, booking and paxe
  • 10+ years of client trust
  • Successful long term partnerships with affiliates

The internationalisation resulted in about 75,000 connected affiliates