请选择您的语言(仅英语--有些页面是自动翻译的,因此会有一些小的近似值
MAIF

MAIF|细分营销。 人工智能加强保险客户理解

保险公司

MAIF是法国一家领先的互助保险公司,已有80多年的历史。它既没有股本,也没有股东,只为其300万客户服务,保证为他们提供高质量的保障和常年服务。它是围绕着教育专业人员的需求而创建的,今天它向所有人开放。

 

A - MAIF的重大数据转换项目

 

这个细分营销项目是Artefact- MAIF合作的一部分,是互助保险公司新发展战略中所概述的转型阶段。MAIF希望发展其发展战略,以适应当前的市场现实以及其产品组合的演变。

 

B - 更好地了解客户,将客户置于发展战略的核心位置。

 

该项目的首要目标是了解当前客户组合的实际情况,并预测其未来的演变,以便MAIF能够继续根据客户的需求与他们对话,使他们成为发展战略的核心。

 

C - 根据数据和对MAIF客户行为的观察进行细分

 

MAIF建立细分市场的首要目标是利用现有丰富的内部数据库。在此基础上,将根据客户的真实、既定行为,而不是根据不一定能捕捉到投资组合的真实情况的临时营销研究,建立一个细分市场。

 

D----应对战略和业务挑战的两级部门划分

 

分段的结果分两个层次进行布置。

- 第一层由5个强大的常年客户群体(价值客户、机会主义者......)组成,以应对MAIF发展计划的战略挑战。

- 第二级10个分组,可根据投资组合的演变和业务需要进行调整。

 

 

"我们需要一个专家级的合作伙伴, 在聚类[数据分组或分区]方面擅长建立细分市场营销策略方面擅长将这个数据项目与我们的战略背景及其激活相一致,在保险领域擅长理解这个永远在发展的市场中的转型挑战Artefact 似乎是履行这三个角色的理想合作伙伴。"

Nathalie MACON - MAIF市场经理。

Select your language (English only - some pages are automatically translated therefore some slight approximations)
MAIF

MAIF| Segmentation Marketing: Artificial Intelligence to Enhance Insurance Customer Understanding

Insurance Company

MAIF is a leading French mutual insurance company, active for more than 80 years. It has no share capital nor shareholders and works solely for its three million customers, to whom quality protection and perennial services are guaranteed. Created around the needs of education professionals, it is today open to all.

 

A – A major data transformation project for MAIF

 

This segmentation marketing project, part of the Artefact-MAIF collaboration, is a phase of the mutual insurance company’s transformation as outlined within its new development strategy. MAIF wanted to evolve its development strategy to adapt to the current market reality as well as to the evolution of its portfolio

 

B – Better understand clients to put them at the heart of the development strategy

 

The project’s first objective was to understand the reality of the current customer portfolio as well as to anticipate its future evolution so MAIF could continue to talk to its clients according to their needs, keeping them at the heart of their development strategy

 

C – Segmentation based on data and observation of MAIF client behaviour

 

MAIF’s first goal in building the segmentation was to make use of its rich existing internal data pool. This foundation would then be used to create a segmentation based on the real, established behaviours of its clients, not on ad-hoc marketing studies that can’t always capture the reality of the portfolio.

 

D – Two-level segmentation to respond to strategic and operational challenges

 

The results of the segmentation were laid out on two levels:

– A first level comprised of 5 robust and perennial client groups (Value Customers, Opportunists…) to answer the strategic challenges of MAIF’s development plan

– A second level of 10 sub-groups which can be adjusted according to portfolio evolution and operational needs

 

 

We needed an expert partner, good at clustering [data grouping or partitioning] to build the segmentation, and in marketing strategy to align this data project with our strategic context and its activation, and in the insurance sector to understand the transformation challenges in a market which is forever evolving. Artefact seemed like the ideal partner to fulfill these three roles.” Nathalie MACON – Marketing manager, MAIF